New Swap

Okay, I am addicted to swaps. I will admit it. And I am addicted to sock yarns. I don’t think any one is going to argue with me there. So I decided to start a new swap up over on Swap-Bot. The swap involves diving into your sock yarn stash and pulling out enough sock yarn to knit a pair of socks in a bright color. Simple. Nothing more complicated than that. And of course, I am hoping that others think so as well. The name of the swap is Stash Socks – Brights. Swap-Bot is a great way to swap things. I have enjoyed every swap I have done there. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me. And this is an international swap.

3 Comments

Filed under Swaps

3 responses to “New Swap

  1. Emy

    I know you’re not sending off the NEON-PINK KOIGU!!!

    Seriously, that’s about the best sock yarn EVER.

  2. Now who’s the enabler????

    Eva

  3. I was thinking of doing that swap, but then you’d probably end up with me again :-P