Still Time

Okay there is still time to enter the contest. Will anyone guess how much sock yarn I buy at Maryland Sheep and Wool? Just remember that I am buying for other people so those skeins do not count in my personal total. And because I am feeling generous, I wlll give a prize to who ever guess the most and who ever guesses the least. So basically, there may be prizes for quite a few people. And yes ther ear e people guessing who saw me today. I think that means you Beth and Louis the sock knitting wonder boy!!! (And Beth, I think you mean you want that yarn. Just remember that they will be there tomorrow too…..)

2 Comments

Filed under Misc, Socks, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Still Time

  1. How about a baker’s dozen for you?!

  2. joy

    hmm… i’ll say 9. wait… how early are you making it to the STR booth? ^_^