Busy Knitting

I am busy knitting. Well knitting and editing photos. Even without walking too much on Saturday, I still managed to shot almost 500 images. I am busy going through the images and editing the keepers. If my ankle had been healed enough to allow me to climb some of the paths I like, I would have had even more shots. But I played it safe and stayed off the rougher paths. So while I am editing and knitting, enjoy a few of the shots from fall in the Laurel Highlands of Pennsylvania.

The colors of sunrise in the mountains are always worth it

The colors of sunrise in the mountains are always worth it

Folklore says these guys can predict the weather

Folklore says these guys can predict the weather

Some of the colors of fall

Some of the colors of fall

2 Comments

Filed under eye candy, Misc

2 responses to “Busy Knitting

  1. What an amazing sunset!!

  2. Wow, I need to make it to those mtns. sometime! Gorgeous photos. Autumn is such a striking season.