Ready for Stitches

I managed to finish my bright cowl and it is almost dry. I will either be wearing it or it will be on display this weekend at Stitches. I hope to see lots of nice soft yarn and more this weekend. If anyone is coming down to Baltimore this weekend, I will be in Gryphon‘s booth (#154) Saturday and Sunday. I will wander the other booths of course, but look for me there first. In addition to finding the fantastic yarns and roving from both Gryphon and Kate, I will have some note cards for sale in the booth. I had sent Gryphon a few a few months ago. She asked me to do some with “fiber-y” related photos for the booth at Stitches. So there is a nice assortment of cards in the booth. Come by and say hi!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Misc

3 responses to “Ready for Stitches

  1. Have fun and good luck!

  2. That’s so exciting! I hope it’s fun!

  3. Kathy

    Hi – love your blog. Beautiful knits!

    I noticed your posts about your dental phobia. I have the same problem, and would love to hear from you about your coping tactics. Pls email me if you don’t mind sharing.