Farm Visit

Between my computer needing to be cleaned up and the fact that the Homespun Yarn Party is coming up really fast, posting may be erratic for the next week or so. So to entertain everyone, I will be posting some photos of a visit I made to a friend’s farm on Saturday. I went up to pick up what I thought would be just a few fleeces but I ended up with more than a few. The back of my truck is loaded with raw fleeces at the moment. But luckily, I have plenty of friends who are willing to help me out by sharing. I still need to meet up with Lauren who is going to help me sort out the fleeces and figure out which ones we will be cleaning and which ones will be sent out to be cleaned. She doesn’t have a clue as to how many I really have.

The hay bale is a cozy spot to hide and stay warm out of the wind.

The hay bale is a cozy spot to hide and stay warm out of the wind.

Comments Off on Farm Visit

Filed under eye candy

Comments are closed.