Droplets

The weather lately has been that sort of misty soft rain that is spring in the mid-Atlantic. Normally it is the droplets on the tulip leaves that catch my eye. But as I walked out the front door, the formation of droplets on the leaves of the daffodils as they came up through the lavender plants. I was of course late to work since i stopped to shot them. But being late to work is nothing unusual for me since I walk to work. And the commute is short but loaded with photo ops called my garden. (And click on them for the bigger versions.)

Misty rain is lovely for droplets

Misty rain is lovely for droplets

Drops #2 B&W
THe crisscross of the leaves & droplets

THe crisscross of the leaves & droplets

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Droplets

  1. Those are so neat! You have an eye 🙂